Updated: Wednesday April 3, 7:04 AM

GO
Tampa Bay BuccaneersTampa Bay Buccaneers

2012 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Bye Week
2 Friday Aug. 10 7:30 PM at DolphinsDolphins 20-7 W Recap | Box
3 Friday Aug. 17 7:30 PM   TitansTitans 7-30 L Recap | Box
4 Friday Aug. 24 7:30 PM   PatriotsPatriots 30-28 W Recap | Box
5 Wednesday Aug. 29 7:00 PM at RedskinsRedskins 3-30 L Recap | Box

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 4:25 PM   PanthersPanthers 16-10 W Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:00 PM at GiantsGiants 34-41 L Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 23 12:00 PM at CowboysCowboys 10-16 L Recap | Box
4 Sunday Sep. 30 4:25 PM   RedskinsRedskins 22-24 L Recap | Box
5 Bye Week
6 Sunday Oct. 14 1:00 PM   ChiefsChiefs 38-10 W Recap | Box
7 Sunday Oct. 21 1:00 PM   SaintsSaints 28-35 L Recap | Box
8 Thursday Oct. 25 7:20 PM at VikingsVikings 36-17 W Recap | Box
9 Sunday Nov. 4 1:05 PM at RaidersRaiders 42-32 W Recap | Box
10 Sunday Nov. 11 1:00 PM   ChargersChargers 34-24 W Recap | Box
11 Sunday Nov. 18 1:00 PM at PanthersPanthers 27-21 W Recap | Box
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM   FalconsFalcons 23-24 L Recap | Box
13 Sunday Dec. 2 2:05 PM at BroncosBroncos 23-31 L Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM   EaglesEagles 21-23 L Recap | Box
15 Sunday Dec. 16 12:00 PM at SaintsSaints 0-41 L Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 23 1:00 PM   RamsRams 13-28 L Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM at FalconsFalcons 22-17 W Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint