Updated: Wednesday April 3, 7:02 AM

GO
Oakland RaidersOakland Raiders

2012 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Bye Week
2 Monday Aug. 13 8:00 PM   CowboysCowboys 0-3 L Recap | Box
3 Friday Aug. 17 10:00 PM at CardinalsCardinals 27-31 L Recap | Box
4 Saturday Aug. 25 7:00 PM   LionsLions 31-20 W Recap | Box
5 Thursday Aug. 30 10:00 PM at SeahawksSeahawks 3-21 L Recap | Box

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Monday Sep. 10 7:15 PM   ChargersChargers 14-22 L Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:00 PM at DolphinsDolphins 13-35 L Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 23 1:25 PM   SteelersSteelers 34-31 W Recap | Box
4 Sunday Sep. 30 2:05 PM at BroncosBroncos 6-37 L Recap | Box
5 Bye Week
6 Sunday Oct. 14 1:00 PM at FalconsFalcons 20-23 L Recap | Box
7 Sunday Oct. 21 1:25 PM   JaguarsJaguars 26-23 W Recap | Box
8 Sunday Oct. 28 3:05 PM at ChiefsChiefs 26-16 W Recap | Box
9 Sunday Nov. 4 1:05 PM   BuccaneersBuccaneers 32-42 L Recap | Box
10 Sunday Nov. 11 1:00 PM at RavensRavens 20-55 L Recap | Box
11 Sunday Nov. 18 1:05 PM   SaintsSaints 17-38 L Recap | Box
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM at BengalsBengals 10-34 L Recap | Box
13 Sunday Dec. 2 1:25 PM   BrownsBrowns 17-20 L Recap | Box
14 Thursday Dec. 6 5:20 PM   BroncosBroncos 13-26 L Recap | Box
15 Sunday Dec. 16 1:25 PM   ChiefsChiefs 15-0 W Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 23 1:00 PM at PanthersPanthers 6-17 L Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:25 PM at ChargersChargers 21-24 L Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint