Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:05 AM

Texas LonghornsTexas Longhorns

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Won 82-46 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 4:00 p.m.    Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 100-90 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 9:00 p.m.  at Oregon StateOregon State Lost 95-100 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 6:30 p.m.    North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 74-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m.    Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Won 56-40 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Won 73-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 4:30 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Won 69-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 8:00 p.m.    Texas-ArlingtonTexas-Arlington Won 80-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m.    Texas StateTexas State Won 86-52 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 13 8:00 p.m.    NichollsNicholls Won 93-40 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 2:30 p.m.    TempleTemple Won 77-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 63-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.    RiceRice Won 73-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 9:00 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 71-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.    Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Won 58-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 9:00 p.m.    Texas A&MTexas A&M Won 61-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 1:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 73-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 9:00 p.m.  at Kansas StateKansas State Lost 80-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:00 p.m.    KansasKansas Lost 66-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 24 9:00 p.m.    Iowa StateIowa State Won 62-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 1:00 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Lost 71-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m.    MissouriMissouri Lost 66-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.    Texas TechTexas Tech Won 74-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 06 9:00 p.m.  at Texas A&MTexas A&M Won 70-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 2:00 p.m.    Kansas StateKansas State Won 75-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 14 8:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 4:00 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 78-90 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 20 9:00 p.m.    BaylorBaylor Lost 72-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m.  at Texas TechTexas Tech Won 71-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 9:00 p.m.    OklahomaOklahoma Won 72-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 9:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 63-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 9:30 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Won 71-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 09 10:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 67-81 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 16 12:15 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 59-65 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint