Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:01 AM

DePaul Blue DemonsDePaul Blue Demons

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 9:00 p.m.    Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Won 91-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 8:30 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 80-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 24 2:30 p.m.    MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 85-86 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 2:30 p.m.    Texas TechTexas Tech Won 76-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 2:00 p.m.    Arizona StateArizona State Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 9:00 p.m.    MississippiMississippi Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 05 9:00 p.m.    MilwaukeeMilwaukee Lost 76-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 8:00 p.m.  at Loyola (IL)Loyola (IL) Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 2:00 p.m.    Chicago StateChicago State Won 102-95 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 14 9:00 p.m.  at Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 75-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m.    Arkansas-Pine BluffArkansas-Pine Bluff Won 81-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 8:30 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Won 63-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 01 5:00 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Lost 68-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.    PittsburghPittsburgh Won 84-81 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 08 12:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Lost 71-87 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 73-94 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 4:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 59-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.    GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 75-83 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 22 2:00 p.m.    South FloridaSouth Florida Lost 59-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Won 69-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 8:30 p.m.    St. John'sSt. John's Lost 81-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 66-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 06 9:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Lost 76-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 12:00 p.m.  at Notre DameNotre Dame Lost 76-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 54-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 12:00 p.m.    LouisvilleLouisville Lost 82-90 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 20 9:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Lost 72-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 2:00 p.m.    ProvidenceProvidence Lost 71-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 75-92 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 6:00 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Won 86-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 06 12:00 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 67-81 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint