Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:00 AM

Chicago State CougarsChicago State Cougars

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 8:00 p.m.  at IowaIowa Lost 53-96 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 13 3:05 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 61-95 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.  at North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Lost 70-87 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 8:05 p.m.    CampbellCampbell Lost 69-75 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 8:05 p.m.  at Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Lost 57-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 1:00 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Lost 43-90 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 8:05 p.m.  at Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 41-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 3:05 p.m.    ToledoToledo Lost 61-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 2:00 p.m.  at DePaulDePaul Lost 95-102 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 14 8:05 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 44-94 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 4:00 p.m.  at Loyola (IL)Loyola (IL) Lost 49-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 8:05 p.m.    Oregon StateOregon State Lost 66-92 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 60-95 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.  at Ball StateBall State Lost 58-86 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 06 9:00 p.m.  at Air ForceAir Force Lost 54-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 10 10:00 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 65-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 15 3:05 p.m.    St. Francis (IL) Won 91-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:05 p.m.    Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Lost 65-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 3:05 p.m.    Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 98-95 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 9:05 p.m.  at Utah Valley UniversityUtah Valley University Lost 56-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 3:00 p.m.  at North DakotaNorth Dakota Lost 61-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 5:30 p.m.    NJITNJIT Lost 64-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 07 8:05 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Won 63-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 8:05 p.m.    North DakotaNorth Dakota Lost 69-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 3:05 p.m.    Utah Valley UniversityUtah Valley University Lost 61-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 8:05 p.m.  at Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 65-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m.  at Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Lost 70-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 3:05 p.m.    Urbana Lost 55-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 8:05 p.m.    SIU EdwardsvilleSIU Edwardsville Lost 70-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 4:00 p.m.  at NJITNJIT Lost 50-58 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint