Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:00 AM

Cal State Northridge MatadorsCal State Northridge Matadors

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 11:00 p.m.  at USCUSC Lost 59-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 4:00 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Lost 67-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 3:00 p.m.  at Boise State Lost 61-103 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 10:05 p.m.    San Diego Christian Won 95-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 8:05 p.m.  at DrakeDrake Lost 49-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 10:05 p.m.    Cal State BakersfieldCal State Bakersfield Lost 67-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 10:00 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Lost 58-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 10:00 p.m.  at PepperdinePepperdine Won 73-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 10:05 p.m.    Pacifica CollegePacifica College Won 99-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 10:00 p.m.  at WashingtonWashington Lost 51-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 10:05 p.m.    UC-IrvineUC-Irvine Lost 62-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 02 10:00 p.m.  at California RiversideCalifornia Riverside Won 63-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 10:05 p.m.    Long Beach StateLong Beach State Lost 68-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 10:05 p.m.    PacificPacific Lost 59-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 10:05 p.m.    UC DavisUC Davis Won 84-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 10:00 p.m.  at UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Lost 61-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:00 p.m.  at Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 54-100 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 10:05 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 10:00 p.m.  at Cal State BakersfieldCal State Bakersfield Won 76-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 10:05 p.m.    UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Lost 70-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 10:30 p.m.  at Long Beach StateLong Beach State Lost 67-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 11:00 p.m.  at UC DavisUC Davis Lost 71-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 10:30 p.m.  at PacificPacific Lost 61-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 10:00 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Won 94-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 10:05 p.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Lost 49-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 10:05 p.m.    California RiversideCalifornia Riverside Lost 61-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 10:30 p.m.  at UC-IrvineUC-Irvine Lost 85-94 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 10:05 p.m.  at Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Lost 76-87 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint