Updated: Wednesday February 13, 7:00 AM

GO
PadresSan Diego Padres

2012 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Sunday Mar. 04
2 Monday Mar. 05
3 Tuesday Mar. 06
4 Wednesday Mar. 07
5 Wednesday Mar. 07
6 Thursday Mar. 08
7 Friday Mar. 09
8 Saturday Mar. 10
9 Sunday Mar. 11
10 Monday Mar. 12
11 Tuesday Mar. 13
12 Wednesday Mar. 14
13 Wednesday Mar. 14
14 Thursday Mar. 15
15 Friday Mar. 16
16 Saturday Mar. 17
17 Sunday Mar. 18 4:05PM   Rockies   0-0 Probables | Buy Now 
18 Sunday Mar. 18
19 Tuesday Mar. 20
20 Wednesday Mar. 21
21 Thursday Mar. 22
22 Thursday Mar. 22
23 Friday Mar. 23
24 Saturday Mar. 24
25 Saturday Mar. 24
26 Sunday Mar. 25
27 Monday Mar. 26
28 Tuesday Mar. 27
29 Tuesday Mar. 27
30 Wednesday Mar. 28
31 Thursday Mar. 29
32 Friday Mar. 30
33 Saturday Mar. 31
34 Saturday Mar. 31
35 Sunday Apr. 01
36 Tuesday Apr. 03
37 Wednesday Apr. 04

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Thursday Apr. 05
2 Friday Apr. 06
3 Saturday Apr. 07
4 Sunday Apr. 08
5 Tuesday Apr. 10
6 Wednesday Apr. 11 6:35PM   Diamondbacks W:2-1 2-4 Recap | Box Score 
7 Thursday Apr. 12 10:05PM   Diamondbacks L:1-3 2-5 Recap | Box Score 
8 Friday Apr. 13 10:10PM at Dodgers L:8-9 2-6 Recap | Box Score 
9 Saturday Apr. 14 9:10PM at Dodgers L:1-6 2-7 Recap | Box Score 
10 Sunday Apr. 15 4:10PM at Dodgers L:4-5 2-8 Recap | Box Score 
11 Monday Apr. 16 8:40PM at Rockies W:7-1 3-8 Recap | Box Score 
12 Tuesday Apr. 17 8:40PM at Rockies L:3-5 3-9 Recap | Box Score 
13 Wednesday Apr. 18 8:40PM at Rockies L:4-8 3-10 Recap | Box Score 
14 Thursday Apr. 19 10:05PM   Phillies L:0-2 3-11 Recap | Box Score 
15 Friday Apr. 20 10:05PM   Phillies L:1-4 3-12 Recap | Box Score 
16 Saturday Apr. 21 8:35PM   Phillies W:5-1 4-12 Recap | Box Score 
17 Sunday Apr. 22 4:05PM   Phillies W:6-1 5-12 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Apr. 24 10:05PM   Nationals L:1-3 5-13 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 6:35PM   Nationals L:2-7 5-14 Recap | Box Score 
20 Thursday Apr. 26 10:05PM   Nationals W:2-1 6-14 Recap | Box Score 
21 Friday Apr. 27 10:15PM at Giants W:5-3 7-14 Recap | Box Score 
22 Saturday Apr. 28 9:05PM at Giants L:1-2 7-15 Recap | Box Score 
23 Sunday Apr. 29 4:05PM at Giants L:1-4 7-16 Recap | Box Score 
24 Monday Apr. 30 10:05PM   Brewers L:3-8 7-18 Recap | Box Score 
25 Tuesday May. 01 10:05PM   Brewers W:2-0 8-18 Recap | Box Score 
26 Wednesday May. 02 6:35PM   Brewers W:5-0 9-18 Recap | Box Score 
27 Friday May. 04 10:05PM   Marlins L:8-9 9-19 Recap | Box Score 
28 Saturday May. 05 8:35PM   Marlins L:1-4 9-20 Recap | Box Score 
29 Sunday May. 06 4:05PM   Marlins L:3-6 9-21 Recap | Box Score 
30 Monday May. 07 10:05PM   Rockies W:3-2 10-21 Recap | Box Score 
31 Tuesday May. 08 10:05PM   Rockies W:3-1 11-21 Recap | Box Score 
32 Wednesday May. 09 3:35PM   Rockies L:2-6 11-22 Recap | Box Score 
33 Friday May. 11 7:05PM at Phillies L:3-7 11-23 Recap | Box Score 
34 Saturday May. 12 7:05PM at Phillies W:2-1 12-23 Recap | Box Score 
35 Sunday May. 13 1:35PM at Phillies L:2-3 12-24 Recap | Box Score 
36 Monday May. 14 7:05PM at Nationals L:5-8 12-25 Recap | Box Score 
37 Tuesday May. 15 1:05PM at Nationals W:6-1 13-25 Recap | Box Score 
38 Wednesday May. 16 6:35PM   Dodgers W:4-2 14-25 Recap | Box Score 
39 Thursday May. 17 10:05PM   Dodgers L:1-8 14-26 Recap | Box Score 
40 Friday May. 18 10:05PM   Angels L:2-7 14-27 Recap | Box Score 
41 Saturday May. 19 10:05PM   Angels W:3-2 15-27 Recap | Box Score 
42 Sunday May. 20 4:05PM   Angels W:3-2 16-27 Recap | Box Score 
43 Monday May. 21 8:15PM at Cardinals L:3-4 16-28 Recap | Box Score 
44 Tuesday May. 22 8:15PM at Cardinals L:0-4 16-29 Recap | Box Score 
45 Wednesday May. 23 8:15PM at Cardinals L:3-6 16-30 Recap | Box Score 
46 Thursday May. 24 7:10PM at Mets W:11-5 17-30 Recap | Box Score 
47 Friday May. 25 7:10PM at Mets L:1-6 17-31 Recap | Box Score 
48 Saturday May. 26 1:10PM at Mets L:0-9 17-32 Recap | Box Score 
49 Sunday May. 27 1:10PM at Mets L:0-2 17-33 Recap | Box Score 
50 Monday May. 28 2:20PM at Cubs L:7-11 17-34 Recap | Box Score 
51 Tuesday May. 29 2:20PM at Cubs L:3-5 17-35 Recap | Box Score 
52 Wednesday May. 30 2:20PM at Cubs L:6-8 17-36 Recap | Box Score 
53 Friday Jun. 01 10:05PM   Diamondbacks W:7-1 18-36 Recap | Box Score 
54 Saturday Jun. 02 7:15PM   Diamondbacks L:2-4 18-37 Recap | Box Score 
55 Sunday Jun. 03 6:35PM   Diamondbacks L:0-6 18-38 Recap | Box Score 
56 Tuesday Jun. 05 10:05PM   Giants W:6-5 19-38 Recap | Box Score 
57 Wednesday Jun. 06 6:35PM   Giants L:5-6 19-39 Recap | Box Score 
58 Thursday Jun. 07 3:35PM   Giants L:3-8 19-40 Recap | Box Score 
59 Friday Jun. 08 8:10PM at Brewers L:5-9 19-41 Recap | Box Score 
60 Saturday Jun. 09 4:10PM at Brewers W:5-2 20-41 Recap | Box Score 
61 Sunday Jun. 10 2:10PM at Brewers L:5-6 20-42 Recap | Box Score 
62 Tuesday Jun. 12
63 Wednesday Jun. 13 10:10PM at Mariners W:1-0 22-42 Recap | Box Score 
64 Thursday Jun. 14 10:10PM at Mariners W:6-2 23-42 Recap | Box Score 
65 Friday Jun. 15 10:05PM at Athletics L:2-10 23-43 Recap | Box Score 
66 Saturday Jun. 16 4:05PM at Athletics L:4-6 23-44 Recap | Box Score 
67 Sunday Jun. 17 4:05PM at Athletics W:2-1 24-44 Recap | Box Score 
68 Monday Jun. 18 10:05PM   Rangers L:1-2 24-45 Recap | Box Score 
69 Tuesday Jun. 19 10:05PM   Rangers L:3-7 24-46 Recap | Box Score 
70 Wednesday Jun. 20 6:35PM   Rangers L:2-4 24-47 Recap | Box Score 
71 Friday Jun. 22 10:05PM   Mariners W:9-5 25-47 Recap | Box Score 
72 Saturday Jun. 23 10:05PM   Mariners L:1-5 25-48 Recap | Box Score 
73 Sunday Jun. 24 4:05PM   Mariners W:2-0 26-48 Recap | Box Score 
74 Monday Jun. 25 8:05PM at Astros W:8-7 27-48 Recap | Box Score 
75 Tuesday Jun. 26 8:05PM at Astros L:3-5 27-49 Recap | Box Score 
76 Wednesday Jun. 27 8:05PM at Astros L:0-1 27-50 Recap | Box Score 
77 Thursday Jun. 28 8:05PM at Astros W:7-3 28-50 Recap | Box Score 
78 Friday Jun. 29 8:10PM at Rockies L:2-10 28-51 Recap | Box Score 
79 Saturday Jun. 30 7:15PM at Rockies W:8-4 29-51 Recap | Box Score 
80 Sunday Jul. 01 3:10PM at Rockies W:2-0 30-51 Recap | Box Score 
81 Monday Jul. 02 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:6-2 31-51 Recap | Box Score 
82 Tuesday Jul. 03 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:9-5 32-51 Recap | Box Score 
83 Wednesday Jul. 04 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:8-6 33-51 Recap | Box Score 
84 Thursday Jul. 05 10:05PM   Reds W:2-1 34-51 Recap | Box Score 
85 Friday Jul. 06 10:05PM   Reds L:0-6 34-52 Recap | Box Score 
86 Saturday Jul. 07 10:05PM   Reds L:5-6 34-53 Recap | Box Score 
87 Sunday Jul. 08 4:05PM   Reds L:2-4 34-54 Recap | Box Score 
88 Friday Jul. 13 10:10PM at Dodgers L:1-2 34-55 Recap | Box Score 
89 Saturday Jul. 14 9:10PM at Dodgers W:7-6 35-55 Recap | Box Score 
90 Sunday Jul. 15 4:10PM at Dodgers W:7-2 36-55 Recap | Box Score 
91 Monday Jul. 16 10:05PM   Astros L:0-2 36-55 Recap | Box Score 
92 Tuesday Jul. 17 10:05PM   Astros W:8-2 37-55 Recap | Box Score 
93 Wednesday Jul. 18 3:35PM   Astros W:8-4 38-55 Recap | Box Score 
94 Thursday Jul. 19 10:05PM   Astros W:1-0 39-55 Recap | Box Score 
95 Friday Jul. 20 10:05PM   Rockies W:9-5 40-55 Recap | Box Score 
96 Saturday Jul. 21 8:35PM   Rockies L:6-8 40-56 Recap | Box Score 
97 Sunday Jul. 22 4:05PM   Rockies W:3-2 41-56 Recap | Box Score 
98 Monday Jul. 23 10:15PM at Giants L:1-7 41-57 Recap | Box Score 
99 Tuesday Jul. 24 10:15PM at Giants L:2-3 41-58 Recap | Box Score 
100 Wednesday Jul. 25 3:45PM at Giants W:6-3 42-58 Recap | Box Score 
101 Friday Jul. 27 7:10PM at Marlins W:7-2 43-58 Recap | Box Score 
102 Saturday Jul. 28 7:10PM at Marlins L:2-4 43-59 Preview |  Box Score 
103 Sunday Jul. 29 1:10PM at Marlins L:4-5 43-60 Recap | Box Score 
104 Monday Jul. 30 7:10PM at Reds W:11-5 44-60 Recap | Box Score 
105 Tuesday Jul. 31 7:10PM at Reds L:6-7 44-61 Recap | Box Score 
106 Wednesday Aug. 01 7:10PM at Reds L:4-6 44-62 Recap | Box Score 
107 Thursday Aug. 02 12:35AM at Reds L:4-9 44-63 Recap | Box Score 
108 Friday Aug. 03 10:05PM   Mets W:3-1 45-63 Recap | Box Score 
109 Saturday Aug. 04 8:35PM   Mets L:2-6 45-64 Recap | Box Score 
110 Sunday Aug. 05 4:05PM   Mets W:7-3 46-64 Recap | Box Score 
111 Monday Aug. 06 10:05PM   Cubs W:2-0 47-64 Recap | Box Score 
112 Tuesday Aug. 07 10:05PM   Cubs W:7-4 48-64 Recap | Box Score 
113 Wednesday Aug. 08 6:35PM   Cubs W:2-0 49-64 Recap | Box Score 
114 Friday Aug. 10 7:05PM at Pirates W:9-8 50-64 Recap | Box Score 
115 Saturday Aug. 11 7:05PM at Pirates W:5-0 51-64 Recap | Box Score 
116 Sunday Aug. 12 1:35PM at Pirates L:5-11 51-65 Recap | Box Score 
117 Monday Aug. 13 7:10PM at Braves W:4-1 52-65 Recap | Box Score 
118 Tuesday Aug. 14 7:10PM at Braves L:0-6 52-66 Recap | Box Score 
119 Wednesday Aug. 15 7:10PM at Braves L:1-6 52-67 Recap | Box Score 
120 Thursday Aug. 16 7:10PM at Braves L:0-6 52-68 Recap | Box Score 
121 Friday Aug. 17 10:05PM   Giants L:1-10 52-69 Recap | Box Score 
122 Saturday Aug. 18 8:35PM   Giants L:7-8 52-70 Recap | Box Score 
123 Sunday Aug. 19 4:05PM   Giants W:7-1 53-70 Recap | Box Score 
124 Monday Aug. 20 10:05PM   Pirates W:3-1 54-70 Recap | Box Score 
125 Tuesday Aug. 21 10:05PM   Pirates W:7-5 55-70 Recap | Box Score 
126 Wednesday Aug. 22 6:35PM   Pirates W:4-2 56-70 Recap | Box Score 
127 Friday Aug. 24 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:5-0 57-70 Recap | Box Score 
128 Saturday Aug. 25 8:10PM at Diamondbacks W:9-3 58-70 Recap | Box Score 
129 Sunday Aug. 26 4:10PM at Diamondbacks W:5-4 59-70 Recap | Box Score 
130 Monday Aug. 27 10:05PM   Braves W:3-0 60-70 Recap | Box Score 
131 Tuesday Aug. 28 10:05PM   Braves L:0-2 60-71 Recap | Box Score 
132 Wednesday Aug. 29 6:35PM   Braves W:8-2 61-71 Recap | Box Score 
133 Friday Aug. 31 8:40PM at Rockies W:5-4 62-71 Recap | Box Score 
134 Saturday Sep. 01 8:10PM at Rockies L:1-9 62-72 Recap | Box Score 
135 Sunday Sep. 02 3:10PM at Rockies L:10-11 62-73 Recap | Box Score 
136 Monday Sep. 03 8:10PM at Dodgers L:3-4 62-74 Recap | Box Score 
137 Tuesday Sep. 04 10:10PM at Dodgers W:6-3 63-74 Recap | Box Score 
138 Wednesday Sep. 05 10:10PM at Dodgers W:4-3 64-74 Recap | Box Score 
139 Friday Sep. 07 10:05PM   Diamondbacks W:6-5 65-74 Recap | Box Score 
140 Saturday Sep. 08 8:35PM   Diamondbacks L:5-8 65-75 Recap | Box Score 
141 Sunday Sep. 09 4:05PM   Diamondbacks W:8-2 66-75 Recap | Box Score 
142 Monday Sep. 10 10:05PM   Cardinals W:11-3 67-75 Recap | Box Score 
143 Tuesday Sep. 11 10:05PM   Cardinals W:6-4 68-75 Recap | Box Score 
144 Wednesday Sep. 12 6:35PM   Cardinals W:3-2 69-75 Recap | Box Score 
145 Friday Sep. 14 10:05PM   Rockies L:4-7 69-76 Recap | Box Score 
146 Saturday Sep. 15 8:35PM   Rockies W:4-3 70-76 Recap | Box Score 
147 Sunday Sep. 16 4:05PM   Rockies W:12-11 71-76 Recap | Box Score 
148 Tuesday Sep. 18 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:2-3 71-77 Recap | Box Score 
149 Wednesday Sep. 19 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:2-6 71-78 Recap | Box Score 
150 Thursday Sep. 20 3:40PM at Diamondbacks W:6-5 72-78 Recap | Box Score 
151 Friday Sep. 21 10:15PM at Giants L:1-5 72-79 Recap | Box Score 
152 Saturday Sep. 22 9:05PM at Giants L:4-8 72-80 Recap | Box Score 
153 Sunday Sep. 23 4:05PM at Giants W:6-4 73-80 Recap | Box Score 
154 Tuesday Sep. 25 10:05PM   Dodgers W:2-1 74-80 Recap | Box Score 
155 Wednesday Sep. 26 6:35PM   Dodgers L:2-8 74-81 Recap | Box Score 
156 Thursday Sep. 27 10:05PM   Dodgers L:4-8 74-82 Recap | Box Score 
157 Friday Sep. 28 10:05PM   Giants L:1-3 74-83 Recap | Box Score 
158 Saturday Sep. 29 8:35PM   Giants W:7-3 75-83 Recap | Box Score 
159 Sunday Sep. 30 4:05PM   Giants L:5-7 75-84 Recap | Box Score 
160 Monday Oct. 01 8:10PM at Brewers L:3-5 75-85 Recap | Box Score 
161 Tuesday Oct. 02 8:10PM at Brewers L:3-4 75-86 Recap | Box Score 
162 Wednesday Oct. 03 8:10PM at Brewers W:7-6 76-86 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint