Updated: Wednesday February 13, 7:00 AM

GO
BrewersMilwaukee Brewers

2012 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Sunday Mar. 04
2 Monday Mar. 05
3 Tuesday Mar. 06
4 Wednesday Mar. 07
5 Thursday Mar. 08
6 Friday Mar. 09
7 Saturday Mar. 10
8 Saturday Mar. 10
9 Sunday Mar. 11
10 Tuesday Mar. 13
11 Tuesday Mar. 13
12 Wednesday Mar. 14
13 Thursday Mar. 15
14 Friday Mar. 16
15 Friday Mar. 16
16 Saturday Mar. 17
17 Sunday Mar. 18 4:05PM   Rangers   0-0 Recap  
18 Monday Mar. 19
19 Tuesday Mar. 20
20 Wednesday Mar. 21
21 Friday Mar. 23
22 Saturday Mar. 24
23 Sunday Mar. 25
24 Sunday Mar. 25
25 Monday Mar. 26
26 Tuesday Mar. 27
27 Wednesday Mar. 28
28 Thursday Mar. 29
29 Friday Mar. 30
30 Saturday Mar. 31
31 Sunday Apr. 01
32 Monday Apr. 02
33 Tuesday Apr. 03
34 Tuesday Apr. 03
35 Wednesday Apr. 04

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Friday Apr. 06
2 Saturday Apr. 07
3 Sunday Apr. 08
4 Monday Apr. 09
5 Tuesday Apr. 10
6 Wednesday Apr. 11
7 Thursday Apr. 12 2:20PM at Cubs L:0-8 4-3 Recap | Box Score 
8 Friday Apr. 13 7:35PM at Braves L:8-10 4-4 Recap | Box Score 
9 Saturday Apr. 14 7:10PM at Braves L:1-2 4-5 Recap | Box Score 
10 Sunday Apr. 15 1:35PM at Braves L:4-7 4-6 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 8:10PM   Dodgers W:5-4 5-6 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 8:10PM   Dodgers W:3-2 6-6 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Apr. 19 1:10PM   Dodgers L:3-4 6-7 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Apr. 20 8:10PM   Rockies L:3-4 6-8 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Apr. 21 7:10PM   Rockies W:9-4 7-8 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Apr. 22 2:10PM   Rockies L:1-4 7-9 Recap | Box Score 
17 Monday Apr. 23 8:10PM   Astros W:6-5 8-9 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Apr. 24 8:10PM   Astros W:9-6 9-9 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 1:10PM   Astros L:5-7 9-10 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Apr. 27 8:15PM at Cardinals L:1-13 9-11 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Apr. 28 1:05PM at Cardinals L:3-7 9-12 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Apr. 29 2:15PM at Cardinals W:3-2 10-12 Recap | Box Score 
23 Monday Apr. 30 10:05PM at Padres W:8-3 11-13 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday May. 01 10:05PM at Padres L:0-2 11-14 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday May. 02 6:35PM at Padres L:0-5 11-15 Recap | Box Score 
26 Friday May. 04 10:15PM at Giants W:6-4 12-15 Recap | Box Score 
27 Saturday May. 05 4:05PM at Giants L:2-5 12-16 Recap | Box Score 
28 Sunday May. 06 4:05PM at Giants L:3-4 12-17 Recap | Box Score 
29 Monday May. 07 8:10PM   Reds L:1-6 12-18 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday May. 08 8:10PM   Reds W:8-3 13-18 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday May. 09 1:10PM   Reds L:1-2 13-19 Recap | Box Score 
32 Friday May. 11 8:10PM   Cubs W:8-7 14-19 Recap | Box Score 
33 Saturday May. 12 1:05PM   Cubs W:8-2 15-19 Recap | Box Score 
34 Sunday May. 13 2:10PM   Cubs L:2-8 15-20 Recap | Box Score 
35 Monday May. 14 7:10PM at Mets L:1-3 15-21 Recap | Box Score 
36 Tuesday May. 15 7:10PM at Mets W:8-0 16-21 Recap | Box Score 
37 Wednesday May. 16 8:05PM at Astros L:3-8 16-22 Recap | Box Score 
38 Thursday May. 17 8:05PM at Astros L:0-4 16-23 Recap | Box Score 
39 Friday May. 18 8:10PM   Twins L:3-11 16-24 Recap | Box Score 
40 Saturday May. 19 4:10PM   Twins L:4-5 16-25 Recap | Box Score 
41 Sunday May. 20 2:10PM   Twins W:16-4 17-25 Recap | Box Score 
42 Monday May. 21 8:10PM   Giants L:3-4 17-26 Recap | Box Score 
43 Tuesday May. 22 8:10PM   Giants L:4-6 17-27 Recap | Box Score 
44 Wednesday May. 23 1:10PM   Giants W:8-5 18-27 Recap | Box Score 
45 Friday May. 25 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:7-1 19-27 Recap | Box Score 
46 Saturday May. 26 10:10PM at Diamondbacks L:5-8 19-28 Recap | Box Score 
47 Sunday May. 27 4:10PM at Diamondbacks L:3-4 19-29 Recap | Box Score 
48 Monday May. 28 8:10PM at Dodgers W:3-2 20-29 Recap | Box Score 
49 Tuesday May. 29 10:10PM at Dodgers W:2-1 21-29 Recap | Box Score 
50 Wednesday May. 30 10:10PM at Dodgers W:6-3 22-29 Recap | Box Score 
51 Thursday May. 31 10:10PM at Dodgers W:6-2 23-29 Recap | Box Score 
52 Friday Jun. 01 8:10PM   Pirates L:2-8 23-30 Recap | Box Score 
53 Saturday Jun. 02 7:10PM   Pirates W:5-1 24-30 Recap | Box Score 
54 Sunday Jun. 03 2:10PM   Pirates L:5-6 24-31 Recap | Box Score 
55 Tuesday Jun. 05 8:10PM   Cubs L:0-10 24-32 Recap | Box Score 
56 Wednesday Jun. 06 8:10PM   Cubs W:8-0 25-32 Recap | Box Score 
57 Thursday Jun. 07
58 Friday Jun. 08 8:10PM   Padres W:9-5 27-32 Recap | Box Score 
59 Saturday Jun. 09 4:10PM   Padres L:2-5 27-33 Recap | Box Score 
60 Sunday Jun. 10 2:10PM   Padres W:6-5 28-33 Recap | Box Score 
61 Tuesday Jun. 12
62 Wednesday Jun. 13 8:10PM at Royals L:3-4 28-35 Recap | Box Score 
63 Thursday Jun. 14 8:10PM at Royals L:3-4 28-36 Recap | Box Score 
64 Friday Jun. 15 8:10PM at Twins W:5-3 29-36 Recap | Box Score 
65 Saturday Jun. 16 2:10PM at Twins W:6-2 30-36 Recap | Box Score 
66 Sunday Jun. 17 2:10PM at Twins L:4-5 30-37 Recap | Box Score 
67 Monday Jun. 18 8:10PM   Blue Jays W:7-6 31-37 Recap | Box Score 
68 Tuesday Jun. 19 8:10PM   Blue Jays L:9-10 31-38 Recap | Box Score 
69 Wednesday Jun. 20 2:10PM   Blue Jays W:8-3 32-38 Recap | Box Score 
70 Friday Jun. 22 8:10PM at White Sox W:1-0 33-38 Recap | Box Score 
71 Saturday Jun. 23 7:15PM at White Sox L:6-8 33-39 Recap | Box Score 
72 Sunday Jun. 24 2:10PM at White Sox L:0-1 33-40 Recap | Box Score 
73 Monday Jun. 25 7:10PM at Reds L:1-3 33-41 Recap | Box Score 
74 Tuesday Jun. 26 7:10PM at Reds L:3-4 33-42 Recap | Box Score 
75 Wednesday Jun. 27 12:35AM at Reds W:8-4 34-42 Recap | Box Score 
76 Friday Jun. 29 8:10PM   Diamondbacks L:3-9 34-43 Recap | Box Score 
77 Saturday Jun. 30 7:15PM   Diamondbacks W:10-2 35-43 Recap | Box Score 
78 Sunday Jul. 01 2:10PM   Diamondbacks W:2-1 36-43 Recap | Box Score 
79 Monday Jul. 02 8:10PM   Marlins W:6-5 37-43 Recap | Box Score 
80 Tuesday Jul. 03 4:10PM   Marlins W:13-12 38-43 Recap | Box Score 
81 Wednesday Jul. 04 4:10PM   Marlins L:6-7 38-44 Recap | Box Score 
82 Thursday Jul. 05 2:10PM   Marlins L:0-4 38-45 Recap | Box Score 
83 Friday Jul. 06 8:05PM at Astros W:7-1 39-45 Recap | Box Score 
84 Saturday Jul. 07 4:05PM at Astros L:3-6 39-46 Recap | Box Score 
85 Sunday Jul. 08 2:05PM at Astros W:5-3 40-46 Recap | Box Score 
86 Friday Jul. 13 8:10PM   Pirates W:10-7 41-46 Recap | Box Score 
87 Saturday Jul. 14 7:10PM   Pirates L:4-6 41-47 Recap | Box Score 
88 Sunday Jul. 15 2:10PM   Pirates W:4-1 42-47 Recap | Box Score 
89 Monday Jul. 16 8:10PM   Cardinals L:2-3 42-47 Recap | Box Score 
90 Tuesday Jul. 17 8:10PM   Cardinals W:3-2 43-47 Recap | Box Score 
91 Wednesday Jul. 18 2:10PM   Cardinals W:4-3 44-47 Recap | Box Score 
92 Friday Jul. 20 7:10PM at Reds L:1-3 44-48 Recap | Box Score 
93 Saturday Jul. 21 7:10PM at Reds L:2-6 44-49 Recap | Box Score 
94 Sunday Jul. 22 1:10PM at Reds L:1-2 44-50 Recap | Box Score 
95 Monday Jul. 23 7:05PM at Phillies L:6-7 44-51 Recap | Box Score 
96 Tuesday Jul. 24 7:05PM at Phillies L:6-7 44-52 Recap | Box Score 
97 Wednesday Jul. 25 1:05PM at Phillies L:6-7 44-53 Recap | Box Score 
98 Thursday Jul. 26 8:10PM   Nationals L:2-8 44-54 Recap | Box Score 
99 Friday Jul. 27 8:10PM   Nationals W:6-0 45-54 Recap | Box Score 
100 Saturday Jul. 28 7:10PM   Nationals L:1-4 45-55 Preview |  Box Score 
101 Sunday Jul. 29 2:10PM   Nationals L:10-11 45-56 Recap | Box Score 
102 Monday Jul. 30 8:10PM   Astros W:8-7 46-56 Recap | Box Score 
103 Tuesday Jul. 31 8:10PM   Astros W:10-1 47-56 Recap | Box Score 
104 Wednesday Aug. 01 2:10PM   Astros W:13-4 48-56 Recap | Box Score 
105 Friday Aug. 03 8:15PM at Cardinals L:3-9 48-57 Recap | Box Score 
106 Saturday Aug. 04 7:15PM at Cardinals L:1-6 48-58 Recap | Box Score 
107 Sunday Aug. 05 8:05PM at Cardinals L:0-3 48-59 Recap | Box Score 
108 Monday Aug. 06 8:10PM   Reds W:6-3 49-59 Recap | Box Score 
109 Tuesday Aug. 07 8:10PM   Reds W:3-1 50-59 Recap | Box Score 
110 Wednesday Aug. 08 2:10PM   Reds W:3-2 51-59 Recap | Box Score 
111 Friday Aug. 10 8:05PM at Astros L:3-4 51-60 Recap | Box Score 
112 Saturday Aug. 11 7:05PM at Astros L:5-6 51-61 Recap | Box Score 
113 Sunday Aug. 12 2:05PM at Astros W:5-3 52-61 Recap | Box Score 
114 Monday Aug. 13 8:40PM at Rockies L:6-9 52-62 Recap | Box Score 
115 Tuesday Aug. 14 8:40PM at Rockies L:6-8 52-63 Recap | Box Score 
116 Wednesday Aug. 15 3:10PM at Rockies L:6-7 52-64 Recap | Box Score 
117 Thursday Aug. 16 8:10PM   Phillies W:7-4 53-64 Recap | Box Score 
118 Friday Aug. 17 8:10PM   Phillies W:6-2 54-64 Recap | Box Score 
119 Saturday Aug. 18 7:10PM   Phillies L:3-4 54-65 Recap | Box Score 
120 Sunday Aug. 19 2:10PM   Phillies L:0-8 54-66 Recap | Box Score 
121 Monday Aug. 20 8:10PM   Cubs W:9-5 55-66 Recap | Box Score 
122 Tuesday Aug. 21 8:10PM   Cubs W:5-2 56-66 Recap | Box Score 
123 Wednesday Aug. 22 2:10PM   Cubs W:3-2 57-66 Recap | Box Score 
124 Friday Aug. 24 7:05PM at Pirates W:6-5 58-66 Recap | Box Score 
125 Saturday Aug. 25 7:05PM at Pirates L:0-4 58-67 Recap | Box Score 
126 Sunday Aug. 26 1:35PM at Pirates W:7-0 59-67 Recap | Box Score 
127 Monday Aug. 27 8:05PM at Cubs W:15-4 60-67 Recap | Box Score 
128 Tuesday Aug. 28 8:05PM at Cubs W:4-1 61-67 Recap | Box Score 
129 Wednesday Aug. 29 8:05PM at Cubs W:3-1 62-67 Recap | Box Score 
130 Thursday Aug. 30 2:20PM at Cubs L:11-12 62-68 Recap | Box Score 
131 Friday Aug. 31 8:10PM   Pirates W:9-3 63-68 Recap | Box Score 
132 Saturday Sep. 01 7:10PM   Pirates W:3-2 64-68 Recap | Box Score 
133 Sunday Sep. 02 2:10PM   Pirates W:12-8 65-68 Recap | Box Score 
134 Monday Sep. 03 1:10PM at Marlins L:3-7 65-69 Recap | Box Score 
135 Tuesday Sep. 04 7:10PM at Marlins W:8-4 66-69 Recap | Box Score 
136 Wednesday Sep. 05 7:10PM at Marlins W:8-5 67-69 Recap | Box Score 
137 Thursday Sep. 06 12:40AM at Marlins L:2-6 67-70 Recap | Box Score 
138 Friday Sep. 07 8:15PM at Cardinals W:5-4 68-70 Recap | Box Score 
139 Saturday Sep. 08 7:15PM at Cardinals W:6-3 69-70 Recap | Box Score 
140 Sunday Sep. 09 2:15PM at Cardinals L:4-5 69-71 Recap | Box Score 
141 Monday Sep. 10 8:10PM   Braves W:4-1 70-71 Recap | Box Score 
142 Tuesday Sep. 11 8:10PM   Braves W:5-0 71-71 Recap | Box Score 
143 Wednesday Sep. 12 8:10PM   Braves W:8-2 72-71 Recap | Box Score 
144 Friday Sep. 14 8:10PM   Mets L:3-7 72-72 Recap | Box Score 
145 Saturday Sep. 15 7:10PM   Mets W:9-6 73-72 Recap | Box Score 
146 Sunday Sep. 16 2:10PM   Mets W:3-0 74-72 Recap | Box Score 
147 Tuesday Sep. 18 7:05PM at Pirates W:6-0 75-72 Recap | Box Score 
148 Wednesday Sep. 19 7:05PM at Pirates W:3-1 76-72 Recap | Box Score 
149 Thursday Sep. 20 4:05PM at Pirates W:9-7 77-72 Recap | Box Score 
150 Friday Sep. 21 7:05PM at Nationals W:4-2 78-72 Recap | Box Score 
151 Saturday Sep. 22 1:05PM at Nationals L:4-10 78-73 Recap | Box Score 
152 Sunday Sep. 23 1:35PM at Nationals W:6-2 79-73 Recap | Box Score 
153 Monday Sep. 24 1:05PM at Nationals L:2-12 79-74 Recap | Box Score 
154 Tuesday Sep. 25 7:10PM at Reds L:2-4 79-75 Recap | Box Score 
155 Wednesday Sep. 26 7:10PM at Reds W:8-1 80-75 Recap | Box Score 
156 Thursday Sep. 27 12:35AM at Reds L:1-2 80-76 Recap | Box Score 
157 Friday Sep. 28 8:10PM   Astros L:6-7 80-77 Recap | Box Score 
158 Saturday Sep. 29 7:10PM   Astros W:9-5 81-77 Recap | Box Score 
159 Sunday Sep. 30 2:10PM   Astros L:0-7 81-78 Recap | Box Score 
160 Monday Oct. 01 8:10PM   Padres W:5-3 82-78 Recap | Box Score 
161 Tuesday Oct. 02 8:10PM   Padres W:4-3 83-78 Recap | Box Score 
162 Wednesday Oct. 03 8:10PM   Padres L:6-7 83-79 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint