Updated: Tuesday February 12, 7:00 AM

GO
OriolesBaltimore Orioles

2012 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Mar. 05
2 Monday Mar. 05
3 Tuesday Mar. 06
4 Wednesday Mar. 07
5 Thursday Mar. 08
6 Friday Mar. 09
7 Saturday Mar. 10
8 Sunday Mar. 11
9 Monday Mar. 12
10 Tuesday Mar. 13
11 Wednesday Mar. 14
12 Thursday Mar. 15
13 Friday Mar. 16
14 Saturday Mar. 17
15 Saturday Mar. 17
16 Sunday Mar. 18
17 Sunday Mar. 18
18 Tuesday Mar. 20
19 Wednesday Mar. 21
20 Thursday Mar. 22
21 Friday Mar. 23
22 Saturday Mar. 24
23 Sunday Mar. 25
24 Monday Mar. 26
25 Tuesday Mar. 27
26 Wednesday Mar. 28
27 Thursday Mar. 29
28 Friday Mar. 30
29 Saturday Mar. 31
30 Sunday Apr. 01

2012 Post Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Friday Oct. 05 8:37PM at Rangers   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Sunday Oct. 07 6:07PM   Yankees L:2-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Monday Oct. 08 8:07PM   Yankees W:3-2 1-1 Recap | Box Score 
4 Wednesday Oct. 10 7:37PM at Yankees L:2-3 1-2 Recap | Box Score 
5 Thursday Oct. 11 7:37PM at Yankees W:2-1 2-2 Recap | Box Score 
6 Friday Oct. 12 5:07PM at Yankees L:1-3 2-3 Recap | Box Score 

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Friday Apr. 06
2 Saturday Apr. 07
3 Sunday Apr. 08
4 Monday Apr. 09
5 Tuesday Apr. 10
6 Wednesday Apr. 11 7:05PM   Yankees L:4-6 3-3 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Apr. 13 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:7-5 4-3 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Apr. 14 4:07PM at Blue Jays W:6-4 5-3 Recap | Box Score 
9 Sunday Apr. 15 1:07PM at Blue Jays L:2-9 5-4 Recap | Box Score 
10 Monday Apr. 16 8:10PM at White Sox W:10-4 6-4 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 8:10PM at White Sox W:3-2 7-4 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 8:10PM at White Sox L:1-8 7-5 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Apr. 19 2:10PM at White Sox W:5-3 8-5 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Apr. 20 10:05PM at Angels L:3-6 8-6 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Apr. 21 9:05PM at Angels L:3-6 8-7 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Apr. 22 3:35PM at Angels W:3-2 9-7 Recap | Box Score 
17 Tuesday Apr. 24 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:2-1 10-7 Recap | Box Score 
18 Wednesday Apr. 25 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:3-0 11-7 Recap | Box Score 
19 Thursday Apr. 26 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:5-2 12-7 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Apr. 27 7:05PM   Athletics L:2-5 12-8 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Apr. 28 7:05PM   Athletics W:10-1 13-8 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Apr. 29 1:35PM   Athletics W:5-2 14-8 Recap | Box Score 
23 Monday Apr. 30 7:05PM at Yankees L:1-2 14-9 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday May. 01 7:05PM at Yankees W:7-1 15-9 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday May. 02 7:05PM at Yankees W:5-0 16-9 Recap | Box Score 
26 Friday May. 04 7:10PM at Red Sox W:6-4 17-9 Recap | Box Score 
27 Saturday May. 05 1:10PM at Red Sox W:8-2 18-9 Recap | Box Score 
28 Sunday May. 06 1:35PM at Red Sox W:9-6 19-9 Recap | Box Score 
29 Monday May. 07 7:05PM   Rangers L:3-14 19-10 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday May. 08 7:05PM   Rangers L:3-10 19-11 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday May. 09 Game Postponed
32 Thursday May. 10 4:05PM   Rangers W:6-5 20-11 Recap | Box Score 
33 Thursday May. 10 7:35PM   Rangers L:3-7 20-12 Recap | Box Score 
34 Friday May. 11 7:05PM   Rays W:4-3 21-12 Recap | Box Score 
35 Saturday May. 12 7:05PM   Rays W:5-3 22-12 Recap | Box Score 
36 Sunday May. 13 1:35PM   Rays L:8-9 22-13 Recap | Box Score 
37 Monday May. 14 7:05PM   Yankees L:5-8 22-14 Recap | Box Score 
38 Tuesday May. 15 7:05PM   Yankees W:5-2 23-14 Recap | Box Score 
39 Wednesday May. 16 8:10PM at Royals W:4-3 24-14 Recap | Box Score 
40 Thursday May. 17 2:10PM at Royals W:5-3 25-14 Recap | Box Score 
41 Friday May. 18 7:05PM at Nationals W:2-1 26-14 Recap | Box Score 
42 Saturday May. 19 7:15PM at Nationals W:6-5 27-14 Recap | Box Score 
43 Sunday May. 20 1:35PM at Nationals L:3-9 27-15 Recap | Box Score 
44 Monday May. 21 7:05PM   Red Sox L:6-8 27-16 Recap | Box Score 
45 Tuesday May. 22 7:05PM   Red Sox W:4-1 28-16 Recap | Box Score 
46 Wednesday May. 23 12:35AM   Red Sox L:5-6 28-17 Recap | Box Score 
47 Friday May. 25 7:05PM   Royals W:8-2 29-17 Recap | Box Score 
48 Saturday May. 26 4:05PM   Royals L:3-4 29-18 Recap | Box Score 
49 Sunday May. 27 1:35PM   Royals L:2-4 29-19 Recap | Box Score 
50 Monday May. 28 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:2-6 29-20 Recap | Box Score 
51 Tuesday May. 29 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:6-8 29-21 Recap | Box Score 
52 Wednesday May. 30 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:1-4 29-22 Recap | Box Score 
53 Friday Jun. 01 7:10PM at Rays L:0-5 29-23 Recap | Box Score 
54 Saturday Jun. 02 4:10PM at Rays W:2-1 30-23 Recap | Box Score 
55 Sunday Jun. 03 1:40PM at Rays L:4-8 30-24 Recap | Box Score 
56 Tuesday Jun. 05 7:10PM at Red Sox W:8-6 31-24 Recap | Box Score 
57 Wednesday Jun. 06 7:10PM at Red Sox W:2-1 32-24 Recap | Box Score 
58 Thursday Jun. 07 7:10PM at Red Sox L:0-7 32-25 Recap | Box Score 
59 Friday Jun. 08 7:05PM   Phillies L:6-9 32-26 Recap | Box Score 
60 Saturday Jun. 09 4:05PM   Phillies W:6-4 33-26 Recap | Box Score 
61 Sunday Jun. 10 1:35PM   Phillies W:5-4 34-26 Recap | Box Score 
62 Tuesday Jun. 12
63 Wednesday Jun. 13
64 Thursday Jun. 14 7:05PM   Pirates W:12-6 37-26 Recap | Box Score 
65 Friday Jun. 15 7:35PM at Braves L:2-4 37-27 Recap | Box Score 
66 Saturday Jun. 16
67 Sunday Jun. 17 1:35PM at Braves W:2-0 39-27 Recap | Box Score 
68 Monday Jun. 18 7:10PM at Mets L:0-5 39-28 Recap | Box Score 
69 Tuesday Jun. 19 7:10PM at Mets L:0-5 39-29 Recap | Box Score 
70 Wednesday Jun. 20 7:10PM at Mets L:3-4 39-30 Recap | Box Score 
71 Friday Jun. 22 7:05PM   Nationals W:2-1 40-30 Recap | Box Score 
72 Saturday Jun. 23 7:15PM   Nationals L:1-3 40-31 Recap | Box Score 
73 Sunday Jun. 24 1:35PM   Nationals W:2-1 41-31 Recap | Box Score 
74 Tuesday Jun. 26 7:05PM   Angels L:3-7 41-32 Recap | Box Score 
75 Wednesday Jun. 27 7:05PM   Angels L:1-13 41-33 Recap | Box Score 
76 Thursday Jun. 28 7:05PM   Indians L:2-7 41-34 Recap | Box Score 
77 Friday Jun. 29 7:05PM   Indians W:9-8 42-34 Recap | Box Score 
78 Saturday Jun. 30 4:05PM   Indians L:5-11 42-35 Recap | Box Score 
79 Sunday Jul. 01 1:35PM   Indians L:2-6 42-36 Recap | Box Score 
80 Monday Jul. 02 10:10PM at Mariners L:3-6 42-37 Recap | Box Score 
81 Tuesday Jul. 03 10:10PM at Mariners W:5-4 43-37 Recap | Box Score 
82 Wednesday Jul. 04 4:10PM at Mariners W:4-2 44-37 Recap | Box Score 
83 Thursday Jul. 05 10:05PM at Angels L:7-9 44-38 Recap | Box Score 
84 Friday Jul. 06 10:05PM at Angels W:3-2 45-38 Recap | Box Score 
85 Saturday Jul. 07 10:05PM at Angels L:0-3 45-39 Recap | Box Score 
86 Sunday Jul. 08 3:35PM at Angels L:0-6 45-40 Recap | Box Score 
87 Friday Jul. 13 7:05PM   Tigers L:2-7 45-41 Recap | Box Score 
88 Saturday Jul. 14 4:05PM   Tigers W:8-6 46-41 Recap | Box Score 
89 Sunday Jul. 15 1:35PM   Tigers L:0-4 46-42 Recap | Box Score 
90 Monday Jul. 16 8:10PM at Twins L:7-19 46-43 Recap | Box Score 
91 Tuesday Jul. 17 8:10PM at Twins L:4-6 46-44 Recap | Box Score 
92 Wednesday Jul. 18 8:10PM at Twins W:2-1 47-44 Recap | Box Score 
93 Thursday Jul. 19 1:10PM at Twins W:4-3 48-44 Recap | Box Score 
94 Friday Jul. 20 7:05PM at Indians W:10-2 49-44 Recap | Box Score 
95 Saturday Jul. 21 7:05PM at Indians W:3-1 50-44 Recap | Box Score 
96 Sunday Jul. 22 3:05PM at Indians W:4-3 51-44 Recap | Box Score 
97 Monday Jul. 23 7:05PM at Indians L:1-3 51-45 Recap | Box Score 
98 Tuesday Jul. 24 7:05PM   Rays L:1-3 51-46 Recap | Box Score 
99 Wednesday Jul. 25 7:05PM   Rays L:1-10 51-47 Recap | Box Score 
100 Thursday Jul. 26 12:35AM   Rays W:6-2 52-47 Recap | Box Score 
101 Friday Jul. 27 7:05PM   Athletics L:9-14 52-48 Recap | Box Score 
102 Saturday Jul. 28 7:05PM   Athletics L:1-6 52-49 Preview |  Box Score 
103 Sunday Jul. 29 1:35PM   Athletics W:6-1 53-49 Recap | Box Score 
104 Monday Jul. 30 7:05PM at Yankees W:5-4 54-49 Recap | Box Score 
105 Tuesday Jul. 31 7:05PM at Yankees W:11-5 55-49 Recap | Box Score 
106 Wednesday Aug. 01 1:05PM at Yankees L:3-12 55-50 Recap | Box Score 
107 Friday Aug. 03 7:10PM at Rays L:0-2 55-51 Recap | Box Score 
108 Saturday Aug. 04 7:10PM at Rays W:4-0 56-51 Recap | Box Score 
109 Sunday Aug. 05 1:40PM at Rays W:1-0 57-51 Recap | Box Score 
110 Monday Aug. 06 7:05PM   Mariners W:3-1 58-51 Recap | Box Score 
111 Tuesday Aug. 07 7:05PM   Mariners W:8-7 59-51 Recap | Box Score 
112 Wednesday Aug. 08 7:05PM   Mariners W:9-2 60-51 Recap | Box Score 
113 Thursday Aug. 09 7:05PM   Royals L:2-8 60-52 Recap | Box Score 
114 Friday Aug. 10 7:05PM   Royals W:7-1 61-52 Recap | Box Score 
115 Saturday Aug. 11 7:05PM   Royals L:3-7 61-53 Recap | Box Score 
116 Sunday Aug. 12 1:35PM   Royals W:5-3 62-53 Recap | Box Score 
117 Tuesday Aug. 14 7:05PM   Red Sox W:7-1 63-53 Recap | Box Score 
118 Wednesday Aug. 15 7:05PM   Red Sox W:5-3 64-53 Recap | Box Score 
119 Thursday Aug. 16 7:05PM   Red Sox L:3-6 64-54 Recap | Box Score 
120 Friday Aug. 17 7:05PM at Tigers L:3-5 64-55 Recap | Box Score 
121 Saturday Aug. 18 7:05PM at Tigers W:3-2 65-55 Recap | Box Score 
122 Sunday Aug. 19 1:05PM at Tigers W:7-5 66-55 Recap | Box Score 
123 Monday Aug. 20 8:05PM at Rangers L:1-5 66-56 Recap | Box Score 
124 Tuesday Aug. 21 8:05PM at Rangers W:5-3 67-56 Recap | Box Score 
125 Wednesday Aug. 22 8:05PM at Rangers L:3-12 67-57 Recap | Box Score 
126 Friday Aug. 24 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:6-4 68-57 Recap | Box Score 
127 Saturday Aug. 25 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:8-2 69-57 Recap | Box Score 
128 Sunday Aug. 26 Game Postponed
129 Monday Aug. 27 7:05PM   White Sox W:4-3 70-57 Recap | Box Score 
130 Tuesday Aug. 28 7:05PM   White Sox W:6-0 71-57 Recap | Box Score 
131 Wednesday Aug. 29 7:05PM   White Sox L:1-8 71-58 Recap | Box Score 
132 Thursday Aug. 30 12:35AM   White Sox W:5-3 72-58 Recap | Box Score 
133 Friday Aug. 31 7:05PM at Yankees W:6-1 73-58 Recap | Box Score 
134 Saturday Sep. 01 1:05PM at Yankees L:3-4 73-59 Recap | Box Score 
135 Sunday Sep. 02 1:05PM at Yankees W:8-3 74-59 Recap | Box Score 
136 Monday Sep. 03 1:07PM at Blue Jays W:4-0 75-59 Recap | Box Score 
137 Tuesday Sep. 04 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:12-0 76-59 Recap | Box Score 
138 Wednesday Sep. 05 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:4-6 76-60 Recap | Box Score 
139 Thursday Sep. 06 7:05PM   Yankees W:10-6 77-60 Recap | Box Score 
140 Friday Sep. 07 7:05PM   Yankees L:5-8 77-61 Recap | Box Score 
141 Saturday Sep. 08 7:05PM   Yankees W:5-4 78-61 Recap | Box Score 
142 Sunday Sep. 09 1:35PM   Yankees L:3-13 78-62 Recap | Box Score 
143 Tuesday Sep. 11 7:05PM   Rays W:9-2 79-62 Recap | Box Score 
144 Wednesday Sep. 12 7:05PM   Rays W:3-2 80-62 Recap | Box Score 
145 Thursday Sep. 13 12:35AM   Rays W:3-2 81-62 Recap | Box Score 
146 Friday Sep. 14 10:05PM at Athletics L:2-3 81-63 Recap | Box Score 
147 Saturday Sep. 15 9:05PM at Athletics L:2-5 81-64 Recap | Box Score 
148 Sunday Sep. 16 4:05PM at Athletics W:9-5 82-64 Recap | Box Score 
149 Monday Sep. 17 10:10PM at Mariners W:10-4 83-64 Recap | Box Score 
150 Tuesday Sep. 18 10:10PM at Mariners W:4-2 84-64 Recap | Box Score 
151 Wednesday Sep. 19 10:10PM at Mariners W:3-1 85-64 Recap | Box Score 
152 Friday Sep. 21 7:10PM at Red Sox W:4-2 86-64 Recap | Box Score 
153 Saturday Sep. 22 1:10PM at Red Sox W:9-6 87-64 Recap | Box Score 
154 Sunday Sep. 23 1:35PM at Red Sox L:1-2 87-65 Recap | Box Score 
155 Monday Sep. 24 4:05PM   Blue Jays W:4-1 88-65 Recap | Box Score 
156 Monday Sep. 24 7:35PM   Blue Jays L:5-9 88-66 Recap | Box Score 
157 Tuesday Sep. 25 7:05PM   Blue Jays L:0-4 88-67 Recap | Box Score 
158 Wednesday Sep. 26 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:12-2 89-67 Recap | Box Score 
159 Friday Sep. 28 7:05PM   Red Sox W:9-1 90-67 Recap | Box Score 
160 Saturday Sep. 29 7:05PM   Red Sox W:4-3 91-67 Recap | Box Score 
161 Sunday Sep. 30 1:35PM   Red Sox W:6-3 92-67 Recap | Box Score 
162 Monday Oct. 01 7:10PM at Rays L:3-5 92-68 Recap | Box Score 
163 Tuesday Oct. 02 7:10PM at Rays W:1-0 93-68 Recap | Box Score 
164 Wednesday Oct. 03 7:10PM at Rays L:1-4 93-69 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint